4th Annual SAM Foundation Awards Night

By September 26, 2018 No Comments

4th Annual SAM Foundation Awards


The 4th Annual SAM Foundation Awards Night is Monday, October 15th at the Sportsmen’s Tavern.

Be there for a celebration of Americana music!

The ballots to Foundation members are out; the deadline to vote is Sunday September 30th at 9 PM.

Nominees for SAM Foundation 2018 Awards: Join and Vote by 9/30/18 at 9 PM.

Best Band:

  • Uncle Ben’s Remedy
  • Leroy Townes
  • Folkfaces 
  • The Skiffle Minstrels 
  • The Kensingtons 
  • Miller and The Other Sinners

Best Female Singer:

  • Kathryn Koch
  • Cathy Carfagna
  • Sue Kincaid
  • Sharon Bailey
  • Grace Stumberg

Best Male Singer:

  • David Thurman
  • Marty Peters
  • Andrew Reimers
  • David Michael Miller
  • Joe McCarthy

To the fans of all the nominated artists, if you join this week, you’ll get a ballot.

Here’s the link to get tickets: